• This Site Will Be Updated With Substance … Soon … I’m Serious …

December 25, 2008 § Leave a comment

So, I’ve fallen off the face of the ‘net for a bit. Work compounded with the holiday season will do that. When I finish working on drafts of stuff, all of the big hallucinated elephants in the room oughta be covered:

• Rick Warren

• Obama won the election and it still surprises me

• 2008 based lists

• Adam Sandler fans and Republicans vs. This Blog

• Print Media’s Tombstone & What Shall Be Inscribed On It

I’ve got off from work until the 5th of January, so don’t think I won’t have enough time to cover all of the above, and then some.

happy fictional bastards days everybody,

your not at all humble blogger,

Henry

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading • This Site Will Be Updated With Substance … Soon … I’m Serious … at With A Passion.

meta

