On Blogging.

December 5, 2008 § Leave a comment

1. I’m not going to be blogging much for a bit. Who knows how long.

2. It’s the video posting abilities that WordPress does not have, that’s what’s keeping me from blogging. I’m eyeing Typepad. Any other suggestions, comment/e-mail/notify me.

3. There’s probably nothing really really brilliant in it, but I’m gonna peruse the big book about blogging that Huffington just published.

4. I will be twittering, though. You can find that angle at twitter.com/withapassion.

5. People still send me shit about my anti-Sandler/Republicans post. I’ve got something of a reply and reblog and reposte coming around the corner when I get myself resituated.

Hope all is well, people.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On Blogging. at With A Passion.

meta

