• EPIC FLAG FAIL

August 11, 2008 § Leave a comment

Their thoughts:

Laura Bush: Oh, he has no idea. If I explain it, he’ll yell at me because the Olympics didn’t have chocolate milk.

George W.: ASU! ASU! ASU! ASU! ASU!

Woman on right: Man there is no way he could have masterminded 9/11.

Kissinger: If that child asks me for a letter of recommendation, I swear to fucking christ I’m shitting in a paper bag, freezing it, and telling him it’s German Chocolate.

Farva from Super Troopers: I love it when people make me look smart.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading • EPIC FLAG FAIL at With A Passion.

meta

