• Tea Tree Oil Dental Pics: The Endorsement

August 7, 2008 § 2 Comments

Portable Crack

Portable Hygiene Crack

I forgot to bring them with me to work, and now I feel a little less than normal.

I mean, I don’t know about you, but I used to constantly be trying to get all sorts of food out from betwixt my teeth. Now, I have the best solution, as these are tasty as all hell. Also, walking around with a toothpick in your mouth does have the tendency to lead to thoughts of being somehow a bad ass, but I warn you: that is all in your head.

Working in the modern office, where cigarettes are not allowed, it’s hard to feel like you’re getting your true blue Don Draper on when drumming up ideas. With these, you can fiddle, wag, and gesticulate just as if you had one of Don’s Lucky Strikes going; except with these, you’re not doing yourself any harm.

Got ’em for 3 or so at the pharmacy near the Bedford and N. 7 street stop. Tried to look for something like this at the Duane Reade on 14th and 3rd, where they had plastic toothpick bullshit I didn’t even want to waste money on.

§ 2 Responses to • Tea Tree Oil Dental Pics: The Endorsement

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading • Tea Tree Oil Dental Pics: The Endorsement at With A Passion.

meta

