• Precise and Eye-Catching Headlines Regarding Amy Winehouse For The Win

June 9, 2008 § Leave a comment

I posted a link to the racism video on Facebook, but this well crafted piece of journalism reiterating the story proved chuckle-worthy. Also: I’m scared that Winehouse won’t live past the end of the decade. See here about that.

Every once in a while, I’ll be scrolling through New News Wire, my RSS reader of choise, when I happen upon a headline I can tell was crafted to catch the eye. Egotastic’s nameless troll of a writer has the blogging style of a very well informed mouth-breather of a stalker of the stars, so if you for some reason or another click around and read more of his posts and are disturbed, don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading • Precise and Eye-Catching Headlines Regarding Amy Winehouse For The Win at With A Passion.

meta

