By August, I will have:

July 16, 2007 § Leave a comment

Written something of quality, length, and … what else do you need … sincerity? That might be too much to hope for, but I’ll put that up here.

Read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Also: been to McNally Robinson’s Harry Potter For Grownups party. Hey, shuddup. I’ve been told that there is good reason to go.

Been to Rock the Bells. Saturday the 28th.

Seen TV On The Radio for free for the 2nd time. (Siren Fest 2004 being the first). @ McCarren Park Pool.

Hopefully beaten the Pit of 100 Trials for Flipside.

Hopefully have gotten some good news about the escape plan.

And then there’s August, which promises a rise in productivity in my own life, a possible trip to Las Vegas, and me getting off my ass in regards to my writing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading By August, I will have: at With A Passion.

meta

